Faculty and Staff

Department of Speech Pathology and Audiology: Reno

Thomas L. Watterson Ph.D. CCC-SLP
Professor and Chair, Clinical Supervisor
(775) 784-4887
twatterson@medicine.nevada.edu
Kelly Barham Kelly Barham
Administrative Assistant; Cleft Palate Clinic Coordinator
(775) 682-7022
kbarham@medicine.nevada.edu
Tami Brancamp Tami Brancamp Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor; Clinical Supervisor
(775) 682-7020
tbrancamp@medicine.nevada.edu
Karen Braun
Administrative Assistant/Office Manager
(775) 682-7002 (Direct Line)
kbraun@medicine.nevada.edu
Amy Cocanour Amy Cocanour M.S., CCC-SLP
Instructor; Clinical Supervisor
(775) 784-4887
Kristine Galek Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(775) 784-4887
kgalek@medicine.nevada.edu
Sue A. Gilmore M.S., CCC-SLP
Instructor, Academic Advisor, Clinical Supervisor
(775) 784-4887
sgilmore@medicine.nevada.edu
Leslie Goldberg Leslie Levin Golberg M.S., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor of Speech Pathology and Audiology, Emerita
(775) 784-4887
lgolberg@medicine.nevada.edu
Linda Levitt Linda Levitt M.A., CCC-SLP
Instructor, Clinical Supervisor
(775) 784-4887
llevitt@medicine.nevada.edu
Patricia Loveless Patricia Loveless
Administrative Assistant
(775) 784-4887
ploveless@medicine.nevada.edu
Abbie Olszewski Abbie Olszewski Ph.D., CCC-SLP
Assistant Professor; Academic Advisor; Clinical Supervisor
(775) 784-4887
aolszewski@medicine.nevada.edu
Jessica Stewart M.S., CCC-SLP
Graduate Research Assistant
(775) 784-4095
jstewart@medicine.nevada.edu
Megan Swank AuD, CCC-A
Assistant Professor
(775) 784-4887
mswank@medicine.nevada.edu
Rachael Walden Rachael Walden M.S., CCC-SLP
Clinical Director, Instructor, Academic Advisor, Clinical Supervisor
(775) 682-7016
rwalden@medicine.nevada.edu
Eve Welker Eve Welker
Administrative Assistant
(775) 682-7029
ewelker@medicine.nevada.edu

The University of Nevada School of Medicine is dedicated to protecting the privacy and security of your medical information. Please do not use email to communicate your personal health information to physicians or other patient care staff.