Faculty and Staff

Department of Physiology and Cell Biology

Sal Baker Sal Baker Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
(775) 784-6908
sabubaker@medicine.nevada.edu
Caroline Cobine Caroline Cobine
Lecturer IV
(775) 682-8840
ccobine@medicine.nevada.edu
Treg Gardner Treg A. Gardner
Information Technology Professional
(775) 784-6045
tgardner@medicine.nevada.edu
Thomas Gould Thomas Gould
Assistant Professor
(775) 682-8841
tgould@medicine.nevada.edu
Grant Hennig Grant Hennig
Assistant Professor
(775) 327-5309
grant@medicine.nevada.edu
Sung Jin Hwang Sung Jin Hwang
Research Assistant Professor
(775) 784-4018
shwang@medicine.nevada.edu
Kathleen Keef Kathleen Keef
Professor
(775) 784-4302
kkeef@medicine.nevada.edu
Bertie Mack
IURP Program Coordinator
(775) 682-8832
bbmack@medicine.nevada.edu
Hiroto Miura Hiroto Miura
Associate Professor
(775) 682-8835
hmiura@medicine.nevada.edu
Chan-Jae Park Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
775) 784-1463
cpark@medicine.nevada.edu
Brian Perrino Brian Perrino Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(775) 784-6396
bperrino@medicine.nevada.edu
Doug Redelman Doug Redelman
Research Professor
(775) 784-6459
redelman@concentric.net
Robert Renden Robert Renden Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(775) 784-4352
rendenr@unr.edu
Seungil Ro Seungil Ro Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(775) 784-1462
sro@medicine.nevada.edu
Judy Rogers
Accountant Technician
(775) 682-8830
rogersj@unr.edu
Kent Sanders Kent Sanders Ph.D.
Professor; Chair, Physiology and Cell Biology
(775) 784-6908
ksanders@medicine.nevada.edu
Erinn Thomas
Administrative Assistant
(775) 682-8874
ethomas@medicine.nevada.edu
Larisa Wiggins Larisa Wiggins
Research Assistant Professor
(775) 784-4635
lwiggins@medicine.nevada.edu
Huili Zheng Huili Zheng
Research Assistant Professor
(775) 784-4688
hzheng@medicine.nevada.edu
Meihong Zhu Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
(775) 784-6908
mzhu@medicine.nevada.edu

The University of Nevada School of Medicine is dedicated to protecting the privacy and security of your medical information. Please do not use email to communicate your personal health information to physicians or other patient care staff.