Faculty and Staff: Department of Physiology and Cell Biology

Department of Physiology and Cell Biology

Sal Baker Sal Baker Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
(775) 784-6908
sabubaker@medicine.nevada.edu
Joshua Bardin Joshua Bardin M.D., FACS
Clinical Professor
(775) 784-7538
Yumei Feng Ph.D., M.D. Yumei Feng Ph.D., M.D.
Assistant Professor
(775) 784-4116
yumeifeng@medicine.nevada.edu

Neural cardiovascular physiology; the neural mechanisms of hypertension and other cardiovascular diseases including diabetes and obesity.

Treg Gardner Treg A. Gardner
Information Technology Professional
(775) 784-6045
tgardner@medicine.nevada.edu
Thomas Gould Thomas Gould Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(775) 682-8841
tgould@medicine.nevada.edu
Grant Hennig Grant Hennig
Assistant Professor
(775) 327-5309
grant@medicine.nevada.edu
Sung Jin Hwang Sung Jin Hwang
Research Assistant Professor
(775) 784-4018
shwang@medicine.nevada.edu
James Kenyon James Kenyon Ph.D.
Professor; Senior Associate Dean, Research
(775) 784-1649
jlkenyon@medicine.nevada.edu
Sang Don Koh Sang Don Koh
Professor
(775) 784-1924
skoh@medicine.nevada.edu
Chan-Jae Park Chan-Jae Park Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
775) 784-1463
cpark@medicine.nevada.edu
Brian Perrino Brian Perrino Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(775) 784-6396
bperrino@medicine.nevada.edu
Doug Redelman Doug Redelman
Research Professor
(775) 784-6459
dredelman@medicine.nevada.edu
Robert Renden Robert Renden Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(775) 784-4352
rendenr@unr.edu
Seungil Ro Seungil Ro Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(775) 784-1462
sro@medicine.nevada.edu
Kent Sanders Kent Sanders Ph.D.
Professor; Chair, Physiology and Cell Biology
(775) 784-6908
ksanders@medicine.nevada.edu
Huili Zheng Huili Zheng Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
(775) 784-4688
hzheng@medicine.nevada.edu
Meihong Zhu Meihong Zhu Ph.D.
Research Assistant Professor
(775) 784-6908
mzhu@medicine.nevada.edu

The University of Nevada School of Medicine does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, religion, sex, gender, age, creed, national origin, veteran status, physical or mental disability or sexual orientation. The University of Nevada School of Medicine is dedicated to protecting the privacy and security of your medical information. Please do not use email to communicate your personal health information to physicians or other patient care staff.